City Council

The City of Dry Ridge operates under a mayor-council type government.  The city council is composed of 6 non-partisan elected officials that reside within the city limits.

For City Council Meeting Information including minutes from previous meetings, click here.

Currently the city council is made up of the following individuals:


Comments are closed